Sermons

 

Sermons (287)

Finding the Good in Life Part 1
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Anger and Fear at Chidon's Threshing Floor
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Purge and Progress
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being Faithful Like Jesus
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Not Deny You
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Reality of Hope
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Dean Buchanan on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You a Good Solider?
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Christ Centered Life
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Joy in the Lord
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Noah A Man Who Walked With God
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).