Sermons

 

Sermons (289)

The Parable of the Wheat and Tares
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hated by the World
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Lessons From Hymns How Great Thou Art
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Unseen Workings of God
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
As the Twig is Bent
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Arthur Pigman on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Essential Character Changes
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Godly Governor
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Devotional
(Part of the Eastside Devo series).
Preached by Dean Buchanan on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The New Normal
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Young Men (Colin Henley, Andrew Martin, Fletcher Norrod, Scott Hicks)
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Young Men on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).