Sermons

 

Sermons (263)

Let Us Be Committed
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Wrath of Man
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Great Commission Part 2
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Good of Feeling Bad
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Do You Not Care?
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Hezekiah's Hope
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Trouble in the Flesh
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Darkness in David's Life
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Works of the Flesh Part 6
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Works of the Flesh Part 5
(Part of the Eastside Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin Ruiz on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).